Our HAppy Clients

We provide a level of service that often leaves our clients absolutely speechless!

Fortunately, there were a couple of times they were able to find their words!

We are extremely proud of our small team and the feedback that we get from clients goes to show that we love what we do.

Firstly, thank you so much to ALL of our clients for trusting us with all of your celebrations!

Whether it be weddingsschool ballsspecial birthdays or just because you felt like celebrating, we trust that the service you received from our team was second to none.

QR Code for Google Reviews

Allure Limousines IconAllure Limousines

4 Jones Street, O'Connor

4.9 154 reviews

  • Avatar hanzski1 ★★★★★ a week ago
    Clem, our limo driver was an absolute gentleman, on time and friendly! Organising of the day was seamless even at late notice. Changes made to booking were never an issue. Clem was brilliant with changes in plans too when our gin tasting … More ran overtime, and kept me in the loop to keep us on schedule. Cannot recommend highly enough. $200 an hour for the limo and worth every cent for my mums birthday surprise. Wine glasses supplied. Ice at the ready and free waters! Spoilt yourself!
  • Avatar Christina Reynolds ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    WOW the T4 stretch was Amazing 🤩 went out with a group of 20 for a friend's bday. The driver (sorry can't remember his name) was very friendly & professional & he had excellent driving skills. Highly recommend 👍🏼
  • Avatar Scott Williams ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Thank you , Thank you for you Limo Service , i would like to say ,
    The professional and well organised service that was provided was beyond 100+ , The bride and myself really loved every minute of it , and my guests as well were just in
    … More a happy shock state, as they have never been in one before. They loved it.
    Allure Limos , made us feel happy and nothing was to hard to ask, if we need anything.
    I would recommend this company to anyone, the car was clean , sound system is amazing , lighting is really fun.
    The black Chrysler 300 was such a smooth ride .
    Cant wait to book again.
  • Avatar Tara Synnott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My daughter had her year 6 graduation yesterday and we hired the Jeep limo for her and her friends and I was blown away! The limo itself was beautiful and our drivers were so fun and bubbly it made the girls day! Thank you so so much Allure … More Limousines we will be using your services in the future. A+++ 😊
  • Avatar Barb Laureano ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Our driver Wade was terrific. He showed up on time with a clean and beautiful limo. He was very friendly and personable. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an AWESOME limo service. Thanks, Matt, for a great time.
  • Avatar Alan Siegel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Our driver, Alfred, was incredible. He was polite and also kept us in check, so our day went great. The limo was beautiful and clean. No complaints. (Furthermore he held an umbrella over us as we got out, so we didn't get wet which … More was super lovely!)
  • Avatar Graham George ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I booked the week of the Hens Party I was planning. I had a quote from another company, and they matched it with an even better limo. I was super impressed with our driver Matt and how I was treated over the phone. I would highly suggest … More you chose this company. We had a fabulous time!!! Thanks again for everything!
  • Avatar Simon Geoge ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We were very impressed! Matt was so respectful and professional. And he absolutely, 100% made our night unique and fun. We would never consider using any other company, and we highly recommend Allure Limousines. They are hands down the … More best limo company in Western Australia.

Get In touch

Allure Limousines

4 Jones Street, O’Connor, Western Australia, 6163

We are happy to show our cars and limousines to anyone but we’re not always at the warehouse, so viewing is by appointment only.

Please call 0499003001 to arrange a time.