Client Testimonials

We provide a level of service that often leaves our clients absolutely speechless!

Fortunately, there were a couple of times they were able to find their words!

We are extremely proud of our small team and the feedback that we get from clients goes to show that we love what we do.

Firstly, thank you so much to ALL of our clients for trusting us with all of your celebrations!

Whether it be weddings, school balls, special birthdays or just because you felt like celebrating, we trust that the service you received from our team was second to none.

 

Bree Turnley
Bree Turnley
23:51 19 Oct 18
Firstly these guys are AMAZING! The Chrysler and the Jeep were absolutely awesome! They were clean and tidy and well stocked and the drivers were friendly and attentive. Janine was incredible, helping us make our day the best it could be. We would definitely recommend Allure limousines!
Cathy Lee
Cathy Lee
00:11 19 Oct 18
Allure Limousines is highly recommended. An entirely enjoyable experience from first contact booking to being dropped at our door steps at the end of our trip. The professionalism and attention to detail made our experience all the more enjoyable. Will definitely be booking with Allure again!
Shauna McGee Kinney
Shauna McGee Kinney
00:40 12 Oct 18
Janine provided my parents with a delightful private excursion into the Swan Valley. She was able to drop my folks right at the door of each venue and adjust the time to fit their needs
Mitchell Vogel
Mitchell Vogel
10:37 29 Jun 18
Allure limosinlim provided a high class experience for our year 12 ball, it had the parents and guests buzzing as the stretched Jeep grand Cherokee rolled up. The pricing for the limo is worth it with numerous features within the limo still left undiscovered. I will be certain to recommend allure limousines to all, it provided a unforgettable experience at my yr12 ball
Dean Oxwell
Dean Oxwell
11:38 25 May 18
Thank you Janine.We had a lovely day and a fantastic experience after using Allure Limousines to chauffeur my beautiful bride from our home to our wedding ceremony.The drive there was eventful and Janine made sure everyone had an enjoyable time.Janine was extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. There wasn't enough she could do to make our day special, right down to the ice in the champagne bucket and the perfectly polished, beautiful Chrysler limousine.Thanks for a very special experience.Dean and Lori
James Rapa
James Rapa
01:00 11 Apr 18
Highly recommend Allure. Was a last minute idea, sent a email inquiry off @ 8am by 805 Matt called me and next thing he was at our door and took us on a 4hr wine & beer tour. Matt is very professional and his service was 100/100. Would definitely book with him again.If you want to see the site's of Perth or whatever you have in mind then give them a call.Thanks for a great day out Matt, my family enjoyed every minute of the trip.Highly recommend Allure Limousines for whatever activities you have in mind. A++
Unwritten Octopus
Unwritten Octopus
12:41 19 Mar 18
There's nothing I can say that will really explain to you how fabulous Allure is. From start to go, I have nothing but praise for such an amazing service. From fitting us in at short notice, to giving us Alfred, the most amazeballs driver on planet earth. I miss you Alfred. Janine, what can I say, you really do know your s***. You handled a stressed out Bride with perfection. From the newlyweds & 161 people who were there on the day, we thank you xx
Courtney Wills
Courtney Wills
13:57 17 Mar 18
Fantastic service! We hired the 12 seater Jeep limousine for our wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. Janine went above and beyond for us leading up to and on the day. She even brought out beverages to us whilst we were taking our photos! Thank you very much to you and your husband. Beautiful family run business and will be recommending to anyone! From Kyle and Courtney.
Donna Milne
Donna Milne
08:35 23 Feb 18
Another child another Y12 ball and obviously Allure where the first people I thought of. From my initial contact with Janine which is always professional, helpful and lovely. That same professionalism and courtesy continues to the evening of the booking and the staff behind the wheel. Yes and when my daughter hits Y12 guess who I'll be contacting !
See All Reviews

Allure Limousines
4.9
powered by Facebook
Tegan Jones
Tegan Jones
2018-12-13T02:02:51+0000
Amazing Service, From start to finish it was totally professional and so easy to book. Matt the driver was dressed impeccable and he was very polite, the limo (Jeep) was spotless and the ride was smooth. Even though WE personally held Matt up and made his start run a little later than schedule, he managed to get us to our location on time with no fuss. Everyone in our group commented on how great the car/trip/service was. This is the only way to ride. A++++ we will definitely be using this great service again. Thanks Guys.. you made our day!
Katie-Rae Barr
Katie-Rae Barr
2018-12-06T13:08:59+0000
Easy to deal with, on time and super friendly!
Katt Carter
Katt Carter
2018-12-05T00:26:04+0000
Service was absolutely perfect. Easy to deal with, timely responses, no request was too big, incredibly friendly, just all round genuine people. We loved having you part of our wedding day. Thank you so much 🌸
Suzzie Chambers
Suzzie Chambers
2018-12-02T06:35:54+0000
I can't put into words how brilliant our experience was with Allure! from beginning to end, the service was absolutely impeccable. I met Matt at the wedding expo and was offered a fantastic deal i couldnt say no too. Janine then followed up with me several times to ensure all the details were correct for our wedding keeping me 100% at ease. Can't forget to mention how awesome the limo actually was! We will not hesitate to use you again and reccomend you to all our friends and family. Thank you again. Matt & Suzzie.
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2018-11-28T08:21:35+0000
I have used Allure a few times and I had the absolute best experience . On time every time . Matt is lovely . I will continue to use Allure for all my special events now .
Anthony Russo Battagliolo
Anthony Russo Battagliolo
2018-11-21T06:49:31+0000
Hired the 12 seater Jeep Cherokee limo. Immaculately presented and the driver, Alfred, was extremely helpful. Had the various pickup timing perfect to. Janine in the office was a pleasure to deal with to. Highly recommended!!!
Lisa Maree Byrne
Lisa Maree Byrne
2018-11-12T09:58:39+0000
We needed limos last minute for our wedding. With a week to go Matt called and offered his services. The cars were amazing and the drivers were wonderful. Highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks for coming to the rescue. Our family were so excited for their first ride in a limo. Lots of Instagram posts and videos from the kids!
Nicole Fife
Nicole Fife
2018-11-01T01:12:01+0000
Had a recent Wednesday Wedding service was professional & very friendly. Price was good too. We met at a wedding expo. Throughly recommend them.
Ashleigh Chalmers
Ashleigh Chalmers
2018-10-24T02:58:52+0000
Had allure limousines for my wedding last Thursday and they were great, they were kind and helpful with anything I needed and couldn’t of been happier with there service
Luke Jon
Luke Jon
2018-10-05T08:56:48+0000
My brother used Allure Limousines for his wedding day. Could not fault the quality of service. Highly recommend to others! ���
Kaihlen Smith
Kaihlen Smith
2018-09-22T14:16:24+0000
Perfect Hospitality in today’s trip with you Matt, your welcoming vibe made everyone enjoy the show every bit. I thank you for your great service and patience during my whole service. Thankyou guys very much!
Aidan Hansen
Aidan Hansen
2018-09-18T09:27:48+0000
we used allure for our wedding on 09/09/18 we have had nothing but positive experience ever since first meeting matt and Janine we had a few huddles before our day but Matt and Janine where so acomadating.when it came to the day we had janine as our driver she was did such a wonderful job with the challenges we threw at on on the day will recommend them anytime to everyone one of moat most positive experiences with a limousine company
Artika Dennis
Artika Dennis
2018-08-01T11:27:24+0000
very good service and very friendly honest i really like it Thanks u very much �
Samuel Everett
Samuel Everett
2018-07-22T13:30:09+0000
Thanks Matt and Janine for such a fantastic night for my birthday. My friends and I really enjoyed it, the limo was fantastic will definitely book again
Kristy Wyatt
Kristy Wyatt
2018-07-15T03:13:53+0000
We have used Allure for our Wedding and were so thrilled by the service we also booked a car for my Hens Spa Day! Janine and Matt are not only the nicest people to deal with but the most professional team, who put care and attention into everything they do!We were lucky enough to win a 1/2 day wine tour with them and were looked after like royalty � Can’t wait to find an excuse to use them again �
Mellisa Smith
Mellisa Smith
2018-06-12T07:46:27+0000
WOW an amazing day and the service was superior. Thanks for an awesome day Janine and team ��
Kayley Heerema
Kayley Heerema
2018-05-29T04:31:05+0000
We hired Allure Limousines for my sisters 18th birthday party and they were amazing. I literally booked them the night before her birthday, and they were very flexible and very well priced considering it was last minute. The staff on the phone were so kind and polite and the booking process was very easy and simple. The driver was also very flexible and was more then happy to come pick us up early from different location then previously organised as the weather was not so great. We booked the 10 Passenger Chrysler 300c HEMI V8 for 9 people - very clean and tidy and ice and champagne glasses were provided for our drinks. There was also bluetooth music available. Thanks so much Allure for making the night so spectacular - 10/10 would definitely recommend to a friend!
Ashleigh Mayoss
Ashleigh Mayoss
2018-04-13T09:22:41+0000
I booked with Allure limousines about year before our big day, from the very start they were super helpful and informative with regular check ins when needed. On the day Matt was absolutely amazing, he was on time and friendly. Nothing was to much to ask of him and he was happy to cater to our requests. I would 100% recommend Allure to anybody and look forward to using their services again in the future!
Mel Gould
Mel Gould
2018-04-04T03:48:52+0000
Janine did our Wedding getaway service aswell as going back and collecting some of our family in the Mercedes 4WD. Great service at a reasonable price. Thank you so much.
Rachael Bailey
Rachael Bailey
2018-04-02T22:27:35+0000
We absolutely loved having Allure limousines for our wedding. Not only was the ride so much fun, but Janine went above and beyond for us even offering to take pictures for us after our ceremony so we had something before our professional photos. Janine was very thorough ringing the day before to check in which I really appreciated. Would definitely recommend!!!
Mark Wheeler
Mark Wheeler
2018-03-20T00:08:30+0000
I booked Allure Limousines for my daughter's school ball transport. The booking was made easily and lots of communication and confirmation. The limousine was lovely and they made the night special and memorable for the kids. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Chloe Lee
Chloe Lee
2018-03-19T13:34:33+0000
Thanks to allure limousines for there amazing transport to my wedding day . They were very professional and helpful . The stretch jeep was amazing very clean and Janine was so lovely and even put in a baby seat for my son to travel with me . Thank you so much it was amazing 🙂
BevandJason Airey
BevandJason Airey
2018-03-17T06:41:15+0000
Janine and Matt are absolutely amazing to deal with and offer the best service at a very reasonable price. They travelled all the way out to Narrogin for our daughters ball, the limo was spectacular and their attention to detail is second to none. The kids were blown away by the red carpet treatment. Can not praise them enough, best limo service in Perth!!
Joel Johansen
Joel Johansen
2018-02-18T23:27:41+0000
Massive Thanks to Allure Limousines for making my group and i have such an enjoyable day getting to and back from Hot Dub Wine Machine. Booking the limo was super easy and hassle free. I Booked the Jeep and it held a group of 10 with ease and was such a great ride with strobe lights to great sound system for all the beats. Also after the Festival Matt stuck around for 20 plus minutes so we could wait for mate that was left behind at the venue which was so so nice. I would definitely recommend Allure Limousines for your next event.
Jess Burch
Jess Burch
2018-02-11T23:23:17+0000
Wow, what an amazing company! Both Janine and Matt are fantastic to deal with. The limo was amazing and by far the best price I could find. My friend had the most amazing night because of you both. Thank you!
Brodee Jarden
Brodee Jarden
2018-02-07T11:03:48+0000
Thank you for making our day 💕👌 was a great and fun ride to and from the ceremony.
Toby James
Toby James
2018-01-10T08:41:54+0000
My fiancé and I couldn’t recommended this company for your special occasion enough. Great service, professional and more than accommodating to your needs. Great value for money !
Ramadan Lebib
Ramadan Lebib
2017-12-28T07:01:27+0000
Rohan Singh
Rohan Singh
2017-12-27T08:16:58+0000
Nicole Campbell
Nicole Campbell
2017-12-25T23:55:19+0000
We booked through Allure for our wedding. Can not recommend this company more ! Wonderful customer service, beautiful limo and really accommodating. They even suggested beautiful places to get photos and worked hand in hand with our photographer. The day ran smoothly and on time with Matt from Allure Limousines. Thank you all so much! Nicole and Taylor. �
Ahmed Alhadidi
Ahmed Alhadidi
2017-12-24T06:02:00+0000
Allure Limousines,Thankyou for making my wedding day so special. Brilliant experience from start to finish and we always felt so relieved with you in control I would recommend you to any of our friends!Great Work �
Tammee Lynn
Tammee Lynn
2017-12-18T11:57:02+0000
Janine from Allure Limousines took our boys to their school graduation. The kids loved it! Thank you Allure. Would highly recommend for any special occasion.
Brenda Farr
Brenda Farr
2017-12-18T04:24:08+0000
Attention to detail is their forte! We chose Allure for the kids graduation.... they loved the red carpet and were blown away by the light show inside. When we were unable to get into our chosen location for photos due to roadworks, Janine thought on her feet and took us to this amazing graffiti wall in Freo. Nice work Allure, we will absolutely be back
Katie Bignell
Katie Bignell
2017-12-11T00:38:47+0000
I used Allure for our work Christmas party and they were brilliant. Janine is so accommodating and made the experience so fun for the staff involved. Highly recommend!! Thank you!!
Katie Leanne
Katie Leanne
2017-12-06T22:41:28+0000
Matt took our daughters and their cousins last night to see Shawn Mendes at the Arena. As a surprise we organized the Jeep to take the girls! They loved it! And we knew that they were safe. Thanks for such an awesome arrival! My daughter told me it was so 'extra' ....I'm still working out what that actually means!
Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
2017-12-04T14:27:44+0000
Janine was fantastic and so accommodating to help with the surprise for my friends 30th!! She even had the red carpet treatment!!!
Chris N Wiki Isa'ako
Chris N Wiki Isa'ako
2017-12-03T13:00:29+0000
We went through Allure for our wedding last week. Absolutely loved it. They made our wedding day just that little bit more special. The driver was awesome. Matt was very proffesional, friendly and patient (the bride was late lol) and the car was stunning. So glad we decided to go with Allure Limousines. Highly recommend them to anyone that wants that extra bit of style on their special day ��
Marcia E James
Marcia E James
2017-11-20T08:51:30+0000
Fantastic company to deal with 1st class service and limo very well presented and did not disappoint
Jade Anderson
Jade Anderson
2017-10-23T05:06:30+0000
I met Janine at the swan valley open day in July. Upon receiving her business card we were in regular contact regarding limo options, routing & finer details. My driver on my wedding day was James. Absolutely lovely guy we were very happy with his communication and punctuality. Very happy with my Allure Limo experience! Highly recommend
Frans du Plessis
Frans du Plessis
2017-10-09T13:55:00+0000
We highly recommend Allure Limo's. These guys are great. We shoot around 90-120 weddings a year. They are one of the few that never gave our clients a hard time and accommodated the bride and groom as far as they could. See you at the next wedding! Keep up the good work.
Teresa Willing
Teresa Willing
2017-09-26T04:13:39+0000
Allure limos picked myself and my husband up on the weekend 23rd Sept, Janine and team at allure looked after us in every way and in every aspect, I would not hesitate to use them again. Limo was perfect drivers were excellent and helped us in everything we asked. Thank you Janine and Matt Teresa & Wayne willing
2017-09-04T05:10:34+0000
This guys are amazing! Matt and Janine were awesome to deal with from the get go! Their limos are the best in town! 10 out 10 for service, price and quality! Book in with these guys next time you need a limo! You won't be disappointed! Thanks heaps for the quality service guys!! 😃👍 Highly recommend!! Cheers Ben Hudson Concrete
Steve Denham
Steve Denham
2017-08-30T03:54:37+0000
Thank you for helping to make sure our wedding day ran so smoothly! Fantastic customer service from start to finish!
Gabriel Levi da Silva
Gabriel Levi da Silva
2017-08-21T14:52:14+0000
I used Allure Limousines services for my son school ball. It was a great experience and they provided very high quality services. I definitely recommend it.
Mel Anie
Mel Anie
2017-08-10T12:14:13+0000
Fantastic service, and price. Janine is an absolute pleasure to deal with and goes above and beyond. Highly recommended
Rose Trusso
Rose Trusso
2017-07-30T11:24:31+0000
Janine is amazing, gave a real personal touch to an amazing day. Can't thank you enough! You will come highly recommended Xx
Stephanie Louise
Stephanie Louise
2017-05-16T23:51:17+0000
My friends and I procured Matt & Allure Limo's services for our friend's surprise 30th birthday celebrations. She loved it - the look on her face! We all did � The Jeep was impeccable and so impressive and Matt was incredibly accommodating. I can't recommend you highly enough. Thanks for making the night an overwhelming success - we couldn't have done it without you ��
Chris Astill
Chris Astill
2017-05-09T13:27:21+0000
Had the most fantastic night out with Matt, he turned up on time with the friendliest welcome, went for a ride with the family to celebrate down to kings park and then Matt surprised us by taking us to the center of Elizabeth Keys and parked at the base of the arches for some photos, nothing was to much trouble and i would recommend these guys to anyone, it was the best night out with the family we have had in ages
Telesha Chandler
Telesha Chandler
2017-04-20T20:47:54+0000
Terrible
Bree-Anna Hudson
Bree-Anna Hudson
2017-04-17T14:25:01+0000
Matt was such a champ to be around what an awsome driver! He drove us for my wedding on the weekend and i couldnt be happier with the service thank you Matt!!
Tracey Notton
Tracey Notton
2017-04-03T07:37:53+0000
We had a great time in the jeep for my sons surprise 21st. Well informed on the build up, on time at all locations, car was immaculate. Great price too! Will defo use them again and recommend to others �
Stephanie Banjavcic
Stephanie Banjavcic
2017-03-22T04:41:22+0000
Allure Limousines - you are INCREDIBLE!!Our wedding was on 24th Feb, scorching day think it tipped over 40° and Matt went above and beyond...he even buffed the boys/girls shoes after we came back from our photo's before the reception. He had a smile on his face the entire time even though he was probably roasting. Was spot on time for the both of us and the customer service months prior to our special day was more than we could have ever asked for. Couldn't fault them at all!!If we ever need a limo in the future Samir and I will definitely be going through Allure. Highly recommended whether it be your big day or another special occasion, Matts your guy.Thankyou so much for being part of our special day Matt and getting us from A to B in style!!
Jamie-Lee West
Jamie-Lee West
2017-03-20T01:15:49+0000
I had so much fun in the stretch jeep! Matt was super nice and accomodating and I loved that we could play music straight from our phones through the speakers � The interior is spotless, elegant and spacious. I look forward to using Allure Limos again in the future!
KL Thomson
KL Thomson
2017-03-07T00:54:59+0000
Professional service, great owner. With the wedding stress, Matt was a calming force. Thanks Matt for Sunday you were part of our perfect day and made it more special. Allure is who we'll be using from here out. �
Kayla Templeman
Kayla Templeman
2017-02-14T07:03:32+0000
Lisa McGuinness
Lisa McGuinness
2017-02-13T01:27:56+0000
My daughter and her friends used Allure Limousines for their school ball. The Chrysler 300c limo looked great the driver was on time and the service was exceptional. Highly recommend Allure Limousines...
Bryant Hatherell
Bryant Hatherell
2017-01-30T09:18:22+0000
I hired two cars from allure Limosines on the weekend and every single person who attended was blown away by the cars and the whole experience. Thanks a lot Matt and the team!
Mandy Hipps
Mandy Hipps
2017-01-15T05:08:07+0000
We hired Allure Limousines for our Daughters 18th celebrations. It was the best limousine service we have used. Matt took us up to Kings Park for photos, where Matt was so kind to take our group photos and joined in conversation with a bunch of women� I would be recommending Allure Limousines to anyone who has an event coming up! We certainly will be using the service again, Thank You Matt.
Tegan Spencer
Tegan Spencer
2016-12-11T02:34:04+0000
We used Allure Limousines for our wedding on Friday 9/12/16. The cars were amazing and they were so on time and the service was exceptional. We would highly recommend them. Their pricing is amazing also! We had many quotes and Allure was by far the best! Thank you guys for everything!
Sophia Jnstn
Sophia Jnstn
2016-12-02T02:58:08+0000
Thank you very much to Matt & the Allure Limousine team for being there for our wedding day. Matt exceeded expectations & we appreciate all your support throughout the day. I had confidence in Matt from our first contact. Nice to work with. Professional, organised, friendly, reliable transportation - I highly recommend this company for all events. Many thanks.
Olivia Schroder
Olivia Schroder
2016-11-21T05:13:07+0000
Matt you are brilliant Thankyou for being part of our Wedding Day we had a ball �
Natalie Pritchard-Loh
Natalie Pritchard-Loh
2016-11-19T12:51:36+0000
We hired Allure Limousines for our wedding day in October and Matt was our driver. Loved the Jeep and the service. Thanks Matt for making our day special and driving us around ��
Craig Hutchison
Craig Hutchison
2016-11-18T06:05:20+0000
Thanks so much for driving us on our wedding day. The limo was fantastic. You were very friendly and polite. All ran according to plan.
Paul Tuttle
Paul Tuttle
2016-11-17T07:10:36+0000
We used Allure for a kids (11 year old) birthday party. What a fantastic idea and it was a great success! It was all of the kids (8 of them) first time in a limo and they loved it! Matt has such a great attitude and he was awesome with them. We couldn't recommend these guys enough. The cars are fantastic but their customer service transforms it into a whole new experience!All I can say is 'Don't waste your time with the rest... Just go straight to the best!!!'Thanks Matt & Jannine, can't wait for the next one �
Tara Dooley
Tara Dooley
2016-10-02T12:11:19+0000
We hired Allure Limousine's for our wedding on Friday and we honestly couldn't fault them.Matt was so friendly from my first initial contact and followed up very professionally knowing us brides have a lot to schedule.All day he was very attentive and friendly. Matt went above and beyond even to the point of bringing out his umbrellas to our guests when the rain started right at the end of our ceremony.Thank you Matt we had the perfect day which you helped to contribute too.
Emma Kake
Emma Kake
2016-10-01T03:43:44+0000
Great option to start a girls night out. Matt was personable and added to the fun. Great car, bass on the sound system and lights were first class.
Tiffany Riley
Tiffany Riley
2016-06-09T10:48:47+0000
Hired Matt to drive my husband and I to the airport after our wedding. He was fantastic. The limo was beautiful. Absolutely loved it
Donna Gordin
Donna Gordin
2016-06-09T09:04:31+0000
Matt, you rock! The girls couldn't stop talking about the surprise but also the car blew them away. Thank you for an awesome trip to the airport on Friday
Jennifer Devenish
Jennifer Devenish
2016-06-04T07:34:22+0000
Cyrus Roussilhes
Cyrus Roussilhes
2016-06-02T04:07:02+0000
Personal, outstanding service. Always reliable, on time and super professional. Will recommend to ALL my wedding and school ball clients. 😀
Vicki Milne-Jarvis
Vicki Milne-Jarvis
2016-05-27T12:13:25+0000
My daughter and her friends celebrated her 13th birthday in April in this amazing limo. Matt was very friendly and professional...the girls had a great time.....highly recommend Allure Limousines...
Laurie Maximilian
Laurie Maximilian
2016-05-12T08:36:19+0000
The service provided by Allure limousines was exceptional. Matt went out of his way to make my daughter's year 12 ball an unforgettable night for her and her friends. And his Jeep limo is an amazing ride! I highly recommend Allure Limousines for all of those special occasions when you need to ride in style and comfort.
Donna Milne
Donna Milne
2016-05-08T07:45:45+0000
Thank you so much Matt for all you did Friday night for boys and their partners travelling with you to the Aquinas Y12 ball on Friday night. It was greatly appreciated when there may have been an added drop off after the evenings events finished but you happily agreed to take the kids where they wished to go without hesitation and as a parent, we all appreciated knowing they would get there safely. Wouldn't hesitate recommending Allure Limousines to friends
Susannah McAlwey
Susannah McAlwey
2016-05-06T23:54:53+0000
Best limo service in Perth! Outstanding limo, very professional driver and around sensational service.
Carmel Guerriero
Carmel Guerriero
2016-04-04T13:44:30+0000
A big thank you to Matt for your outstanding service. The jeep looked awesome and your patience with our boys on the day was greatly appreciated. Highly recommending Allure Limousines to all our family and friends. Thank you, Carmel & Renato
Hannah Emmerson
Hannah Emmerson
2016-02-22T02:53:32+0000
Rebecca Mcaleavey
Rebecca Mcaleavey
2016-02-21T12:56:46+0000
We hired this beautiful jeep limo for our girls night on friday night and it was.............AMAZING.......not only was the service 10/10 the limo itself is a work of art! The music system was brilliant and easily accessible to play our fav tunes and it made the atmosphere fantastic! I cannot thankyou at allure limousines enough, you made our night!!
Jay West
Jay West
2015-11-28T13:15:30+0000
Monica Hill
Monica Hill
2015-11-06T17:29:08+0000
Booked for Melbourne Cup Day! Awesome!!! Very friendly, on time & professional! Do recommend!
Vanessa Scott
Vanessa Scott
2015-11-04T06:52:16+0000
Very professional and friendly! Definitely made my hens do! Thanks again! ☺️
Gemma Goudge
Gemma Goudge
2015-10-18T02:39:20+0000
Ali Ibra
Ali Ibra
2015-05-10T08:35:30+0000
Tracey Giuffre' - McDonald
Tracey Giuffre' - McDonald
2015-05-01T04:27:54+0000
Next Reviews